Delete Confirmation - folder
This page shows the name of the folder you were viewing before clicking the Delte folder link, and asks you to confirm if you want to delete the folder.
Clicking Delete will remove the folder from the File Storage area; clicking Cancel will return you to the file storage page you were previously on.
Deleting a folder will also delete any files in that folder; also keep in mind that the file storage is a shared space, so if you delete a folder or file here, that folder or file will be deleted for all members of the club. For example, if the Stock Research folder in the image below is deleted, the system will also delete the A Studies folder, and the PDF files that were in the folder at the time.