Online Support Chat
myICLUB.com

Clearing Club Data - Deleting all club data

During the course of club operations, there may be a rare case where you need to clear out all of the entered club transactions.

To do this in myICLUB.com, go to Accounting > Utilities > Clear Club Data
myICLUB.com will show a warning, reminding you that the data will be deleted, and asking if you want to make a backup first.

Click Backup Data and Continue to make a backup first, or Continue WITHOUT Backup, to clear the data without making a backup.

Alternately, you can click any of the other tabs or links for other parts of the site, if you do not want to clear the club's data.